(+88)-01713046210
Login  
http://dubmbaa.org/Committee

Ad hoc Committee:

Here to serve the Alumni...



# Photo Name & Profession Role in the committee
1 Syed Saleheen Qadri
Email: ssqadri@gmail.com
Phone: 01713001753
President
2 Dr. Mamun Rashid Chowdhury
Email: m_rashidbmbdu@yahoo.com
Phone: 01715021864
Vice President
3 Kamrul Anam Khan
Email: khankhf@gmail.com
Phone: 01711278888
Vice President
4 Shantanu Saha Roy
Email: shantanuroy1960@gmail.com
Phone: 01713046214
Genearl Secretary
5 Golam Sarwardy
Email: golamsarwardi@yahoo.com
Phone: 01912076534
Treasurer
6 Md. Aminul Islam Khan (Abu)
Email: biomediabd@gmail.com
Phone: 01711568271
Joint General Secretary
7 Rakib Ahmed
Chairman, Biovista Bangladesh Ltd.
Email: rakibpmd@gmail.com
Phone: 01711900154, 01971900154
Joint General Secretary
8 Chowdhury Saifunnobi (Sagor)
Email: css_inter@yahoo.com
Phone: 01914880584
Organizing Secretary
9 M. Shahidul Islam (Ripon)
Vice President, NCC Bank Ltd.
Email: shahidul1971@gmail.com
Phone: 01614611532, 9561902-ext 455 (off), 01711977714
Office Secretary
10 Munsi Shahiuzzaman
Email: mssohag@gmail.com
Phone: 01711662489
Press & Publication Secretary
11 Dr. Ishtiaq Mahmud
Email: ishtiaq51@yahoo.com
Phone: 01911022531
EC Member
12 Dr. Md. Sayedul Islam
Email: sayedmsi@yahoo.com
Phone: 01711803684
EC Member
13 Dr. Abdus Salam
Email: biolabint@yahoo.com
Phone: 01819270484
EC Member
14 Dr. Shamsunnahar (Marina)<
Email: snahar@icddrb.org
Phone: 01725401048
EC Member
15 Mesbah Uddin (Babul)
Email: mesbah64@yahoo.com
Phone: 01712160460
EC Member
16 Sheikh Moniruzzaman
Email: sk_moniruzzaman@yahoo.com
Phone: 01711432643
EC Member
17 Md. Jahangir Alam
Email: jahangir6636@gmail.com
Phone: 01711953823
EC Member
18 Md. Ismail Bablu
Email: bablu510@yahoo.com
Phone: 01714072662
EC Member
19 Ashish Kumar Mazumder
Email: aash987@gmail.com
Phone: 01711158385
EC Member



© 2018 DUBMBAA. All rights reserved
Hit count : 6833
Design & Developed by Smart.Alumni.BD@gmail.com